LSS Black Belt Training course

Module 1 of Lean Six Sigma Black Belt Training

This is the first 3 day module in a complete Black Belt Lean Six Sigma training course. This provides an overview of the complete DMAICR (Define, Measure, Analyse, Improve, Control and Replicate) process and the detailed training slides covering the Define and Measure phases of the DMAICR process.The module consists of three presentations (one per day of training). There will be three further modules available on the Stratex Hub covering the remainder of the DMAICR process.
For members only
to view the rest of the content please login or register below

74 Comments

Kelvin Amirize

Kelvin Amirize Jul 12, 2017 at 8:38 AM

Good day, please i want to be a member what will it cost me.

    Anton Sirik

    Anton Sirik Jul 12, 2017 at 10:57 AM

    Hello Kelvin, there is no charge for being a member of the Stratex hub. You can create a free account and access all materials.

Khalid Rihan

Khalid Rihan Mar 6, 2017 at 11:17 PM

Thanks alot Paul

Khanh Nguyen phuc

khanh nguyen phuc Jan 13, 2017 at 11:01 AM

Thank you Paul for sharing

Tapuaki@gmail.com

Tapuaki Finauga Dec 21, 2016 at 11:50 PM

Thank you Paul for sharing

Aasrod108@gmail.com

Abel Rodriguez May 16, 2016 at 1:59 AM

Awesome thanks for sharing!

Cdrichar@gmail.com

Curtis Richardson May 3, 2016 at 5:38 PM

Thank you so much for sharing these modules.

Wilson Sitanggang

Wilson Sitanggang Mar 15, 2016 at 6:14 AM

Thanks for sharing

Er.zaid.2004@gmail.com

Mohammad Jaid Alam Mar 1, 2016 at 5:37 AM

Thanks for sharing 🙂

Wesammohsen@gmail.com

wesam Feb 26, 2016 at 11:53 PM

thank you very much….

Kayfed23@gmail.com

kevin kaundikiza Feb 26, 2016 at 8:15 AM

hi I would like to inquire if there is some form of certification with the modules ! thank you

Anton Sirik

Anton Sirik Feb 15, 2016 at 9:28 AM

Pmak, we double checked the attachment – the file is available for download. Please try again and let us know if the issue still prevails.

Makumapatrick@yahoo.fr

Pmak Feb 13, 2016 at 9:46 PM

Can’t download

SACHIN XAVIER NORONHA

SACHIN XAVIER NORONHA Jan 30, 2016 at 4:31 AM

Hi Paul,thanks a lot for sharing. 🙂

Anton Sirik

Anton Sirik Jan 28, 2016 at 4:44 PM

Hi Everyone, the second part of LSS BB training course can be found here https://www.stratexhub.com/stratex-hub/lean-six-sigma-training-module-2/

Hal.schwalbe@us.endress.com

Hal Schwalbe Jan 22, 2016 at 3:43 PM

Great stuff! Thanks for sharing. Is this the first installment of a complete BB training course?

Sophie.khosa@gmail.com

Sophie Maswanganyi Jan 22, 2016 at 11:45 AM

Thank you, clear and well prepared training

Noorwang@yahoo.com

noorwang Jan 13, 2016 at 6:31 AM

It will be ideal if you can add the audio which you give the training to the internal or external customers. Thus, we will understand the materials more deeply

Sadat.qurashe@hotmail.com

Sadat Hussain Qurashe Jan 13, 2016 at 3:44 AM

Paul, thanks for sharing.

Valeriemunn@comcast.net

Valerie Jan 13, 2016 at 2:54 AM

Excellent ! Thank you for making it available!

Azmi.hussain@gmail.com

Azmi Hussain Jan 12, 2016 at 9:51 PM

Paul, thanks for sharing. I echoed the sentiment of other recipients. Excellent piece of training material.

Rony.baenziger@icloud.com

Rony Baenziger Jan 12, 2016 at 7:26 PM

Thanks for sharing. These slides come in handy.

Armas_alejandro@hotmail.com

JOSE ARMAS Jan 11, 2016 at 10:58 PM

Paul, thanks for sharing ..

Q308@OUTLOOK.COM

ADRIAN DAVIS Jan 11, 2016 at 9:31 PM

Paul, simply priceless and timeless. Thank you.

Mohan R

Mohan R Jan 10, 2016 at 8:31 AM

Excellent training material and I am sure it will be quite useful. Many thanks for sharing it. Awaiting for remaining set of slides..

Rajasekaran S

Rajasekaran S Jan 10, 2016 at 6:38 AM

Excellent training content. Thank you for Sharing. Expecting your other modules.

Emilio Meza

Emilio Meza Jan 10, 2016 at 12:50 AM

excellent and useful material Thanks I will be glad to receive more of this trainnings.!!

Ming.hao@reemtsma.de

Ming hao Jan 8, 2016 at 8:46 AM

Firstly, thanks for sharing the material. It is a good set of SIX SIGMA training materials but I can’t see any LEAN in it so it should not be called Lean Six Sigma. Also, the case studies are mid 1990s info, the world have moved on over the past 20 years and these info are long out of date.

Hirdesh.shukla@ccamatil.com

Hirdesh Shukla Jan 7, 2016 at 7:28 PM

Thanks for sharing this…

Chris.j.harris@live.co.uk

Chris Harris Jan 7, 2016 at 6:42 PM

thanks for the material, little confused as to why you would call the sigma level the DMAICR level? you are looking to shift the sigma level by utilising the the DMAIC methodology combined with the tools appropriate to each phase. Please take this as it is intended in a positive way.

Sarah Reed

sarah reed Jan 5, 2016 at 7:04 PM

Thanks so much for sharing.

Jessicagommers@qualityconcern.nl

Jessica Gommers Jan 5, 2016 at 6:16 PM

Just what I needed, thanks!

Anirudh.pottekkat@gmail.com

Anirudh Pottekkat Jan 5, 2016 at 5:04 PM

Thanks a lot for sharing this ….

J.urbina@jaimeurbina.com

Jaime Urbina Jan 5, 2016 at 4:21 PM

Thank you for sharing this training¡¡¡¡¡
Regards

Poobiero@hotmail.com

Paul Obiero Jan 5, 2016 at 1:21 PM

Paul D, thanks for sharing..I toast to a better 2016..

Goris@ecn.nl

Maurice Goris Jan 5, 2016 at 6:57 AM

Thanks for the Great slides…It’s always nice to get a refreshment course

Gnsridhar@gmail.com

g.n.sridhar Jan 5, 2016 at 3:45 AM

Great slides… is there other modules as well after this module 1?

Fcastine@mundo-R.com

JAVIER CASTINEIRA Jan 4, 2016 at 9:18 AM

Thank you for sharing.

Stefano.dimario@gea.com

Stefano Di Mario Jan 2, 2016 at 8:32 AM

Thank you very much for sharing this documents. It’s well presented and usefull.

Augustin DJIKANG

Augustin DJIKANG Jan 2, 2016 at 7:33 AM

Thanks to sharing this interesting material

Happy New Year 2016 to all

Nedretyayla@nycdanismanlik.com

Nedret Yayla Jan 1, 2016 at 5:12 PM

Excellent training material. Thank you very much for sharing.

Rap01182@gmail.com

Rajkumar pitchiah Jan 1, 2016 at 12:19 PM

The materials are easy to understand.
Thanks for that.

Happy New Year 2016 to all

Meeraiya03@gmail.com

Durgesh Ingale Jan 1, 2016 at 7:05 AM

Thank you very much for sharing this documents. Its very simply & very
well presented.

Ccarterinc@cox.net

Carla Carter Dec 31, 2015 at 8:58 PM

Thank you so much! Happy New Year all! Carla

Abdelmoula.elhadi@coficab.com

Abdelmoula EL HADI Dec 31, 2015 at 4:06 PM

Thank you for sharing

Andre Skibniewski

Andre Skibniewski Dec 30, 2015 at 8:40 PM

Thank you, Paul, Great, very useful. Best wishes for 2016!

Eadbelemsp@yahoo.com

Elias Alves da Silva Dec 30, 2015 at 4:52 PM

Paul: Paul: Thank you very much! Excellent training material!

Nihar33@gmail.com

Nihar Dec 30, 2015 at 4:40 PM

Thank for Sharing Paul. Very useful. Best wishes for the New Year 2016.

Jaroslaw.a.kobierski@gmail.com

Jaroslaw Dec 30, 2015 at 3:13 PM

Thank you for sharing the useful material. Best wishes for the coming 2016.

Tonyr@danielpenn.com

Tony Rodriguez Dec 30, 2015 at 2:14 PM

I appreciate your sharing this training information. Happy 2016 and wishing you much success.

Panu.hamari@hrd.fi

Panu Hamari Dec 30, 2015 at 12:46 PM

Thank you Paul, very good material! Happy New Year!

Wgiraldom@usmp.pe

Wilfredo Giraldo Dec 30, 2015 at 12:21 PM

Excellent and clear explanation of the main concepts behind Six Sigma

Nousathali@gmail.com

nousath Dec 30, 2015 at 10:27 AM

Thank you for sharing this

KomelanThomas.Coulibaly@ci.nestle.com

Komelan Thomas Coulibaly Dec 30, 2015 at 9:24 AM

Thanks a lot for sharing.

Philye123@hotmail.com

Phil Ye Dec 30, 2015 at 8:49 AM

Thanks a lot and Happy new year!

Kromakas@gmail.com

Mantas Dabkevicius Dec 30, 2015 at 8:49 AM

Thank you for sharing

A.valasutean@yahoo.com

Adriana Valasutean Dec 30, 2015 at 7:45 AM

Many thanks ! And a Happy New Year!

Pchabarika@webmail.co.za

Pedzisai Chabarika Dec 30, 2015 at 6:57 AM

Thank you very much for sharing

Ugurtaskiran@kale.com.tr

M. UGUR TASKIRAN Dec 30, 2015 at 6:44 AM

Many Thanks, I have a black belt degree but nicely recover my knowledge

Tm.t.manivannan@gmail.com

T.Manivannan Dec 30, 2015 at 5:49 AM

Many Thanks Indeed for making it available

Hamittmh@gmail.com

Tuan M Hamit Dec 30, 2015 at 5:20 AM

Thanks for the training materials which is well presented.

Steven Bonacorsi

Steven Bonacorsi Dec 30, 2015 at 5:03 AM

Thanks Paul Docherty

R.graham@asia.com

Roger Graham Dec 30, 2015 at 3:48 AM

Why contribute to confusion when DMAIC is an international standard by throwing in the R?

Jayan1999@yahoo.com

AJayandaran Dec 30, 2015 at 3:25 AM

Excellent Material. Thank you

Cgquah@yahoo.com

Ansen Quah Chong Ghee Dec 30, 2015 at 3:04 AM

Cheers…good to use for refresher and thanks for sharing

Haryanto@excelitas.com

Haryanto Sugandha Dec 30, 2015 at 2:41 AM

Thanks for sharing.

Giovani Gaeta

Giovani Gaeta Dec 30, 2015 at 1:20 AM

Excellent content. Many thanks Paul. Please let us know when we can download the 2nd and 3rd part.

Shivamurthybm@hotmail.com

Shivamurthy Basvant Mukkannavar Dec 30, 2015 at 1:05 AM

Thank You

Spp.ramani@gmail.com

Ramani Dec 30, 2015 at 12:19 AM

Thank you Paul

Mark.barron@MSBassoc.com

Mark Barron Dec 29, 2015 at 11:20 PM

Great content! Thanks for sharing!

Glminor1@ptd.net

Louise Minor Dec 29, 2015 at 11:16 PM

Thank you Paul! Looks great. Benchmarking is a good thing!

Ramonrincones@hotmail.com

Ramon Rincones Dec 29, 2015 at 10:00 PM

Thanks for sharing this material. Best regards.

Cristina.baisan@gmail.com

Cristina Baisan Dec 29, 2015 at 9:35 PM

Great training material! Thanks a lot.

Ujjwal Jain

Ujjwal Jain Dec 29, 2015 at 9:28 PM

Thanks for sharing. Nice training.

Leave a Reply